DONUT take this too seriously

The purpose of this blog is to encourage people to have fun while exercising. I used to be a pretty competitive age-group athlete and took training and racing too seriously. Now I’m realizing I missed out on a whole lot of things in life. I’m also realizing that a lot of people are too intimidated to get into endurance sports. I will be working on breaking down those barriers in the hope to bring more people into the great world of endurance sports. I will be doing this by recommending product and gear I have had success with along with providing some gear hacks, training recommendations, and race recaps. “Don’t take life too seriously. None of us get out alive.” – Anonymous

Published by donutendurance

Endurance junkie with a donut problem. Gravel racer and trail runner. Ambassador for Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop Fort Worth and Honey Stinger. Tester for TNR Tape. Friend of Chamois Butt'r and Splat Sunscreen. Defeet Barnstormer Chapter Leader.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started